Destiny: Lightfall – How To Redeem Emblem Codes In Collector’s Edition

The new expansion of Destiny 2 is on the horizon and fans are hyped for Lightfall which is dropping on February 28. There are a number of great facets known to us already, with the likes of a new Story, a Legendary Mode, and more as you battle enemies in the new city of Neomuna.

Currently, players have the chance to pre-order three types of Destiny 2: Lightfall with the Collector’s Edition garnering a lot of awe.

There is a number of items to be got from ordering this, including a Pouka figurine books of lore surrounding Caiatl, Vanguard, and more. Additionally, there are emblem codes that you can redeem through the Collector’s Edition. 

Destiny: Lightfall – How to redeem Emblem Codes in Collector’s Edition

Several players who have got the Collector’s Edition already have been working hard to give the codes, with four out of five already known now.

Everyone can redeem these codes anytime they want but the emblems will be available after the Lightfall expansion begins later this month. Here are the four codes that have been shared widely: 

  • YAA-37T-FCN
  • 993-H3H-M6K
  • J6P-9YH-LLP

These emblem codes are similar to what players encountered during the Beyond Light and The Witch Queen Collector’s Edition in previous years. Players wanting to cash in on the codes can follow the below steps: 

  • Go to the official website of Bungie and sign in with your credentials
  • Enter the codes in the relevant section 
  • When you hit Redeem, you will get the “Success!” message which means the emblem will be visible when Lightfall begins

Destiny 2 - Lightfall Collector's Edition codes

Destiny 2: Lightfall – How to view Emblems in the game

After you will be receiving the Emblems on February 28, players have to get into a specific portion where they will be present.

  • Go to the Inventory present within your game
  • There will be the Collections tab 
  • Select the Flair option and open the General tab 
ALSO READ:  Legend of Zelda: TOTK - How To Infinitely Dupe Diamonds

This is where the emblems will be found after they get added to the Lightfall collection. The codes can be found by you as well when you go through the multiple lore books available with the Collector’s Edition. That is why players have to keep looking in order to get this fun addition to their game. 

Additionally, there are a number of codes that are currently available for players to redeem with Bungie. They are: 

Destiny 2 - Lightfall Collector's Edition codes previously

  • Cryonautics: RA9-XPH-6KJ.
  • Liminal Nadir: VA7-L7H-PNC.
  • The Visionary: XFV-KHP-N97.
  • Galilean Excursion: JYN-JAA-Y7D.
  • Tangled Web: PKH-JL6-L4R.
  • Sequence Flourish: 7D4-PKR-MD7.
  • Be True: ML3-FD4-ND6.
  • Shadow’s Light: F99-KPX-NCF.
  • Crushed Gamma: D97-YCX-7JK.
  • Sneer of the Oni: 6LJ-GH7-TPA.
  • Future in Shadow: 7LV-GTK-T7J.
  • Classy Order: YRC-C3D-YNC.
  • Countdown to Convergence: PHV-6LF-9CP.
  • Heliotrope Warren: L7T-CVV-3RD.
  • Cоняшник: JVG-VNT-GGG.

Thus, that is all the information players will need when it comes to redeeming the emblems through the new codes. The Collector’s Edition is pricey, for sure, but for those diehard supporters, there will be no stopping them.

Make sure you go through the lore books well and you will get to know more of the puzzles, alongside getting your hands on the Quicksilver Storm which is also part of Lightfall Exotic weapon now. 

Last Updated on February 4, 2023

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *